Vijaya Gowrisankar's Realm

Life – Some Thoughts

My second and third Rondine poems

1 Comment

pexels-photo-122734Finished two Rondine poems today, ‘Fragrance lingers’ and ‘Give me your smile’. When emotions move me strongly, I write. That is sometimes the only way I know to express.

Picture credit: pexels.com

Author: Vijaya Gowrisankar

I am passionate about poetry. The freedom to express a thought in as many lines or form that I choose, to create something that each person can 'personalize and visualize differently' - poetry, is truly an art to enjoy and cherish.

One thought on “My second and third Rondine poems

  1. It seems that you have found a form that suits you. Perhaps, when you get more comfortable, you might share some pieces with us? … I know I would enjoy reading what you have to share. … Just a thought. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

