Vijaya Gowrisankar's Realm

Life – Some Thoughts

Today ‘s poem – Little princess – #apoemaday

1 Comment

litteprincess Today’s poem follows Rondine form. Its titled ‘Little princess’.

When I say, ‘Little Princess’, what comes to your mind? I have expressed my vision…go ahead and write yours.

I hope to write a poem everyday – #apoemaday.

I have also submitted my poems to a few publications. Fingers crossed, till they get back. Have a great day…

Photo credit – pexels.com

Author: Vijaya Gowrisankar

I am passionate about poetry. The freedom to express a thought in as many lines or form that I choose, to create something that each person can 'personalize and visualize differently' - poetry, is truly an art to enjoy and cherish.

One thought on “Today ‘s poem – Little princess – #apoemaday

  1. The term “Little Princess” calls to mind several ladies in my life. Some I have not seen in decades. Others, like the little 12 year old daughter in a family to which I am close, I have had contact with recently. I can think of one very Precious Little Princess to whom I have even sent a special Sonnet to just the other day. … I hope she liked it. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

