The creative conscious mind can do almost anything you instruct it to do: It can change thoughts at your bidding, practice affirmations you create, wander in blissful meditation at you invitation, and learn almost any new skill at your insistence.

The book compromises of three parts. They are as follows with key insights

  1. Part 1: Identify and remove habitual thinking
    • Yes, you can change old habits
    • Your two minds – Shift your everday thoughts from What am I doing? What can I get? How can I quickly get to discovering the highest-functioning, all-knowing part of yourself.
    • The excuse catalog
  2. Part 2: The key excuses – Principles to overcome them
    • Awareness
    • Alignment
    • Now
    • Contemplation
    • Willingness
    • Passion
    • Compassion8
  3. Part 3 – The Paradigm shift
    Ask the following questions:

    • Is it true?
    • Where did the excuses come from?
    • What’s the payoff?
    • What would my life look like if I couldn’t use these excuses?
    • Can I create a rational reason to change?
      • It must make sense
      • It must be doable
      • It must allow you to feel good
      • It must be aligned with the calling of your soul
    • Can I access universal cooperation in shedding old habits?
    • How do I continuously reinforce this new way of being?

You can use the following to overcome excuses, belief in the greater universal power, and unleash your true potential:

  1. Yoga
  2. Meditation
  3. Affirmations
  4. Let go of judgement
  5. Don’t complain, don’t explain
  6. Accept total responsibility

 

Hope these insights help you as much as they helped me. Thank you for joining me today. #growtogether

Banner Design Application: Canva

Follow me on:

Amazon author page – https://www.amazon.com/ Vijaya- Gowrisankar/e/B071CGBYHR 
Facebook page – https://www.facebook.com/ Vijaya-Gowrisankar- 865437770243338/ 
Twitter – https://twitter.com/VijayaG1 
Instagram – Vijaya Gowrisankar (@vgowrisankar) – https://www.instagram.com/vgowrisankar/

Check out my latest book Evolve on Cyberwit.net,  Amazon.in,  Amazon.com